Participant add themselves - All participants can add themselves when they log in to the app. They can choose to be completely anonymous if they do not update their information. Those who add themselves will be visible as well as those who have previously created a profile.

Import only – Here you can choose to upload all participants to the participant list using an excel file.

Mixed: Here you can upload a list so that all participants are included in the participant list, as well as allowing the participants themselves to update their profile and to use the chat feature with other participants. This mode is a requirement for the My Information feature.