Overview of the brand screen
Access the "Brand screen" left menu option, from the event selection screen.
This allows you to handle the contents of the Brand screen, which can be seen by all users of the app (regardless of event) and no code is required. A participant will automatically be redirected here if their meeting has been deleted or the app has "terminated" on the phone.
Use this area to have continuous dialogue and communication with your users. Let the app stay relevant between meetings by presenting news, questions, upcoming meetings, product launches, promotions or anything that's interesting but not directly associated with the meeting.
Items published on the brand screen supports target audience filtering based on participant segments.